Monday, October 09, 2006
People Suck!!!!
Alright so not all people suck but there are definitley quite a few that do. One in particular is rather funny and upsetting becuase she just has no clue to the fact of her being a total bitch. I mean she just doesn't even seem to grasp how much of a bitch she is. I really wonder at the sanity of this person, as there is no concept of reality at all. Though it is pretty easy to understand what to do about said person, and the skin has been built up so no she cannot get through, but at the same time there was so much hope for this person, or at least until now. I mean it is almost as if someone just opened my eyes for no reason to this. I have fought long and hard for this person, with no thanks at all (not that I ever expected to get any) and now it is done. I am through with this. Funny enough it really seems like this is the first step that I have taken in a long time in the right direction. I am tired of moving though that might be over here soon. Back to Yak, though it will be better this time around for sure. I have really missed everyone that is gone right now but those are the breaks we have. Just found out that I am going to be in Seattle for Valentine's Day to be at my cousin Mike's wedding. This should be interesting. I am sorry for being out of contact with everyone, but between taking care of the family, moving, school and trying to improve my life in some regard I just have had no time. Though no phone or internet at the place that I am living at right now makes it hard too ;) . Yes, I forgive those that call so early in the day and you know who you are. Though it has been really nice to hear those voices in the am.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment